Join Us On DJ Slope’s Retro Gaming Podcast “Slopecast” On May 31st!

Good afternoon ladies and gentlemen. Unlike my regular articles, this is just an announcement that I’ll be appearing on DJ Slope’s (aka Daniel Ibbertson) weekly retro gaming podcast Slopecast today. If you’re a fan of retro video games and pop culture from the 1980s and 1990s, join us!
The Slopecast will take place on DJ Slope’s second channel Extra Slope at 4 PM ET, 1 PM PT, and 9 PM GMT.

Last week’s episode was about the recent Disney+ Rescue Rangers movie. Check that out here:

For more about DJ Slope check out his Twitter, Discord, and primary YouTube Channel.
Dan had previously appeared here on D-Rezzed as an interview guest. Check out that video below and another interview we did several years ago.


[Source: Extra Slope]

Mike Phalin

View all posts

Shop Now!

Final Fantasy VII Tifa Lockhart Bring Arts Action Figure

Support Us!

Categories

Close Subscribe Card