Fandom is Working Through the Five Stages of GRIEF.

Star Wars fans, Comic Book fans, Star Trek fans, Doctor Who fans and more have been dealt some serious blows in regards to their favorite franchises in the last couple of years. We talk about how various fandoms seem to be experiencing “The Five Stages of Grief.” So how do we get to “Acceptance?” Do we EVER get to Acceptance, or do we just get to APATHY?

💬 Clownfish TV (Geek Commentary) –
🇪🇸 Clownfish TV en Español (Spanish Dub) –
🎮 Clownfish TV Gaming (Video Games) –
🎨 Clownfish Animation (Art and Animation) –

Follow Clownfish TV on Social Media –

CLOWNFISH TV covers Pop Culture news on Movies, Anime, Cartoons, Comic Books, Gaming, TV and more. Hosted by Kneon and Geeky Sparkles.

Business Inquiries can be sent to shoutout [at]

Some music and sound FX courtesy of Epidemic Sound –

#StarWars #Lucasfilm #Comics #DisneyStarWars #DoctorWho #StarTrek #Fans #Fandoms #Reylo #Reylos